TASER Self-Defense

Pennsylvania State Requirements

Carry in Pennsylvania

Whether at home, going to work or exploring Pennsylvania’s countless natural and urban locations; do so without becoming a statistic of rising crime. TASER devices are perfect for anyone who wants dependable self-protection with fewer consequences.

TASER Ownership Quick Guide

Owning and Carrying in the Keystone State

The minimum age of ownership is 18 years old.

Background checks are required for conceal carry only.

Must have a valid license to carry a firearm, and be 21 years of age or older for concealed carry.

Allowed on most flights in checked baggage with the battery removed. Confirm with your airline and the TSA site before traveling.

TSA Info

Carrying within state and local government
buildings
including schools is not allowed.

Anyone convicted of a felony assault
is restricted from use.

For the most up-to-date information, see Pennsylvania law and regulations.

Visit PA.gov

All legal information presented should not be construed as legal advice and is offered for information purposes only. Axon strongly recommends that you consult with the state and local laws in your state for up-to-date information regarding the legality of TASER devices in your area.


TASER Energy Weapons

Our Most Popular Devices

Pulse

$399+ | Safety from a Distance

· Classic firearm look & feel
· Trusted by law enforcement
· Powerful 15' shooting range
· 30-second muscle lock-up

Shop Now

Bolt 2

$449+ | Premium Connected Safety

· Light, discreet and stylish
· Powerful 15' shooting range
· 30-second muscle lock-up
· 911 dispatch via mobile app

Shop Now

StrikeLight 2

$169+ | 3-in-1 Flashlight + Stun

· Light, discreet and stylish
· Powerful 3-in-1 flashlight
· Stun protection with arc warning
· 911 dispatch via mobile app

Shop Now

Professional Series

$999+ | Trusted by law Enforcement

· Classic firearm look & feel
· Trusted by law enforcement
· Optimized for close-range
· 5-second muscle lock-up

Shop Now